Certified Public Accountants

Contacts

Main Office
191 Woodport Road
Sparta, NJ 07871
Main Number 1-973-729-8855
Fax 1-973-729-3272
Email info@mcintyre.cpa

 

Felix McIntyre
Certified Public Accountant
Main Number 1-973-729-8855 ext. 101
Email felix@mcintyre.cpa

Michael McIntyre
Certified Public Accountant
Main Number 973-729-8855 ext. 104
Email michael@mcintyre.cpa

Karen Roth
Certified Public Accountant
Main Number 1-973-729-8855 ext. 102
Email karen@mcintyre.cpa

Sarah Drew
Enrolled Agent
Main number 1-973-729-8855 ext. 103
Email sarah@mcintyre.cpa

Samantha George
Staff Member
Main Number 1-973-729-8855
Email samantha@mcintyre.cpa

Sherri Pittenger
Staff Member
Main Number 1-973-729-8855 ext. 105
Email sherri@mcintyre.cpa

Linda Jordan
Staff Member
Main Number 1-973-729-8855 ext. 106
Email linda@mcintyre.cpa